Send us a message

Send messageclear

How to find us

Contact information

Address:
128 E. Palm Avenue, Suite 100
Monrovia, CA 91016

Phone numbers:
Office: (626) 256-9090
Fax: (626) 768-7660

Direct Fax to:

Julie: (626) 768-7658

Patrick: (626) 768-7659

Emails:
Julie Gentile: julie@gmtaxes.com
Patrick McCloskey: patrick@gmtaxes.com

Staff:

James Rider: jim@gmtaxes.com
Jonathan Gutierrez: jonathan@gmtaxes.com
Amy Che: amy@gmtaxes.com
Mary Saludes: mary@gmtaxes.com
Kristin Warren: kristin@gmtaxes.com

We are open:
Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 5 PM

Others by appointment